Training leadership

 

 

Kathleen Doyle, MD
Director, Harvard Interprofessional Palliative Care Fellowship
Massachusetts General Hospital
 KPDoyle@mgh.harvard.edu
617-724-9197

Thomas

Jane deLima Thomas, MD, FAAHPM
Associate Director, Harvard Interprofessional Palliative Care Fellowship
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute / Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Jane_Thomas@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-6464

Shih-Ning Liaw, MD, FAAP
Pediatric Site Director, Harvard Interprofessional Palliative Care Fellowship
Boston Children's Hospital / Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Shih-Ning_Liaw@dfci.harvard.edu

Jenna Freitas, MSN, RN, CPNP
Director, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Fellowship
Harvard Interprofessional Palliative Care Fellowship
Boston Children's Hospital / Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Jenna_Freitas@dfci.harvard.edu

Purol

Nick Purol, MSW, LICSW
Director, Pediatric Social Work Fellowship
Harvard Interprofessional Palliative Care Fellowship
Boston Children's Hospital / Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Nicholas_Purol@dfci.harvard.edu

Rinaldi

Simone Rinaldi, MSN, ANP-BC, ACHPN
Director, MGH Adult Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner Fellowship
Massachusetts General Hospital
 SPRinaldi@partners.org
617-643-2766

Reville

Barbara Reville, DNP, ANP-BC, ACHPN
Director, BWH/DFCI Adult Palliative Care Nurse Practitioner Fellowship
Brigham and Women’s Hospital / Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
BReville@bwh.harvard.edu
617-632-5398

Scullion

Bridget Scullion, PharmD
Director, PGY2 Pain Management and Palliative Care Pharmacy Residency
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
bridget_scullion@dfci.harvard.edu
617-632-4261